CRUCIAL SSD

                                                                     

Crucial m 4 SSD series enjoys a good market share and reputation. The Crucial m 4 SSD series is found in 4 capacities:

a)      Crucial m 4 SSD SATA-III (64 GB) costing between 56 pounds and 68 pounds.

b)      Crucial m 4 SSD SATA- III (128 GB) costing between 85 pounds and 102 pounds.

c)       Crucial m 4 SSD SATA- III (256 GB) ranges from 140 pounds to 168 pounds.

d)      Crucial m 4 SSD SATA-III (512 GB) ranges from 273 pounds to 327 pounds.

All the capacities are available with Data Transfer Kit. The above mentioned prices of the different capacities are all inclusive of Data Transfer Kit. If you do not mind having an SSD that is slightly less fast but more affordable, go for any of the Crucial m 4 SATA-III SSDs. It will definitely give you the value for your money. It is the most affordable SSD in all the four capacities as compared to any of the comparable.

The crucial m 4 SATA-III SSD will be the best investment if you want to upgrade either your laptop or desktop. The power consumption of Crucial m 4 SATA-III (256 GB) is 0.63 W in the idle state and the power consumption of Crucial m 4 SATA-III (64 GB) is 0.70 W in the idle state.

So far as overall performance and consumer satisfaction are concerned, the Crucial m 4 SATA-III SSD series must be kept among the top five. So far as affordability is concerned, the Crucial m 4 SATA-III SSD series must be kept among the top three.

About indranilc69

I love to write as it is my passion. I have written on varied niches for the past 22 years. Though I have written many general articles, medical articles and technical articles, I love to write travel articles the most. With a bachelor degree in science, I am at ease while writing technical articles. As I have worked in the pharmaceutical industry in different capacities for 14 years, I have gained considerable knowledge regarding medicines and diseases. At present, I have taken up freelance writing as my career. You can read my views and comments on different matters in "Times of India", where I am registered under my name and at present am a Gold member. You can Contact me at- 7205344208 and 8093446086 Copyright indranilc69, 2013
This entry was posted in General Article and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

